Tamil Movie Songs



Movie Name: DSP
Starring: Vijay Sethupathi Anukreethy Vas Shivani Narayanan Prabhakar Pugazh
Music: D. Imman
Director: Ponram
Language: Tamil
Year: 02 December 2022

Download DSP Movie Songs

01.”Nalla Irumma”– Download
Singers:-Udit Narayan, Senthil Ganesh, Maalavika Sundar

Singers:-Sid Sriram, Lalitha Vijayakumar

03.”Siren Eyes”–Download

04.”Venaam Thalaiva Adviceu”–Download
Singers:-Javed Ali

05.”DSP Rules Theme”–Download
Singers:-Saisharan, Vignesh Narayanan, Arvind Srinivas, Sudharshan

06.”The Ruthless”–Download

07.”Nalla Irumaa (Karaoke)”

08.”Annapoorani (Karaoke)”

Incoming Search Terms:

DSP masstamilan
DSP starmusiq
DSP isaimini
DSP Kuttyweb
DSP masstamilan.dev
DSP tamilpaatu
DSP songs download masstamilan
DSP songs download isaimini
DSP movie mp3 songs masstamilan
DSP songs rar/zip download
DSP songs download starmusiq
DSP masstamilan.com high quality
DSP masstamilan.in
DSP songs download from Masstamilan
Tamil movie songs download Masstamilan
free mp3 songs download DSP
DSP Tamil movie audio mp3 songs
DSP new song download Kuttyweb
DSP tamil mp3 download 320kbps

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button